Bayview Park with the Lovelace Family

I recently met this adorable little family through my boyfriend, Aaron (who I’m sure you’ll hear me mention from time to time).  I am sad to say that these folks will soon be on their way back up North; I am happy to say that I had the opportunity to meet them one afternoon for a quick family photo session.  

We went to Bayview Park here in Pensacola – somewhere I had never been before.  But don’t worry, they were more than willing to show me around.  First stop: the swings!  The lil man was too stinking cute to handle.  I had to remind myself I was there to capture the moments, not take part!

We had a great time and thankfully the weather cooperated and wasn’t too hot! 

Here are a few of my favorites: 

Leave a Reply

