Family Photo Session at Pensacola Beach


I had the opportunity to meet the Andrews family down at Pensacola Beach for a family photo session.  We had a great time and the weather cooperated and the sun broke through the clouds, we couldn’t have asked for better weather.  

Mom came prepared with photo ideas and I’m glad she did!  She even brought props (something I rarely use myself) that include the frame used in the above photo.  I may just have to steal her idea, look how cute the pictures came out!  I have to admit – I broke her frame… one of the main reasons I don’t use props.  I’ll have to learn to steady my hand and stay away from spinach and Popeye powers pre-session.

Here is a sneak peek:

Leave a Reply

