Timm Family Portrait Session – Pensacola, Florida

I had the privilege of meeting the Timm family for a family photo session on Palafox Street in downtown Pensacola.  Let me tell you, their kiddo – Brooklyn, who is right around the 1 year mark – didn’t want a thing to do with having her photo taken.  Just when we thought she was ready to cheese it up, she would up and walk away.  I give her credit for being a wander-er.  Now I know I’ll need a bribe when I work with her again, maybe some goldfish ;)  

Here are a few from our session:

 

 Brooklyn was on the move again…  

Thank you to the Timm family for coming out!  I’m glad I had the opportunity to work with you and look forward to working with you again!

Leave a Reply

