Garrett // Maternity // Pensacola, Florida // JPB Photography

Pretty Momma

I had the opportunity to meet up with Ms. Garrett to take maternity shots before her son is born later this month.  I told her to hold off until April 1st (it is a day that great people are born, umm me).  

She was a breeze to work worth.  Sadly, dad couldn’t get off from work and wasn’t able to make the session.  Looks like we’ll just have to get some family photos after the little guy is here.  

Here are some of my favs from the session:

Pirate baby

Guess How Much I Love You  Momma Bear  Baby Sneaks  Silhouette

 *Photos in this post were edited using MCP Action’s Mini Quick Clicks “Remember When”  which is totally awesome (in my opinion)* 

Leave a Reply

