“Like” Us on Facebook! :) // JPB Photography // Pensacola, Florida

So I messed up when I first set-up my Facebook page and as a result I wasn’t able to do some pretty basic stuff (like “tag” people in photos and whatnot).  Well, the time has come and I’ve re-booted the JPB Photography Facebook page and made a new one!!  

Check it out!! 

Please “like” JPB Photography on Facebook.   And, if you want to be tagged in future posts or if you want me to be able to “share” photos and links to this blog with you, please add me as a “friend” on Facebook (you’ll see my profile under the About section).

Thanks for being awesome!  

Sandwich Man Watermark

Leave a Reply

