June Photo Challenge : Fail

Okay, so, lesson learned… I’m awful at daily photo challenges!  I didn’t even make it a week, how lame.  I think I need a weekly photo challenge – I just haven’t been able to get the extra time to hunt out totally awesome images to share.  Art takes time, and what I have posted under the challenge has been way less than awesome.

 

Challenge 1, Jessica 0.

 

So, I will end my short run of the June photo challenge with this:

Beach Coon?

No, it may not be on the list (or is it??? #10 – something found, #13 – sand, #15 – from the side, #24 – a dramatic scene), but it is out of place and sharing was a must.

 

Have a fabulous June, keep on stopping by!  Maybe I’ll find a weekly challenge I can actually FIT into my schedule and stay on top of! :) 

Leave a Reply

