Perry Family Beach Portraits // Pensacola Beach, Florida // JPB Photography

Perry Family 06062013

This sessions started off a little rocky, for me at least.  I got there early, like I usually do to scope out the crowd and the beaches and the lighting and everything else that goes into a session.  On the beach these things change almost daily, or so it always seems!  I sent my girl a text to let her know I’ve arrived and to take their time heading over… trouble was I was at.the.wrong.beach.  Not entirely, just about a block away.  How did I mess that up?!  When I scoped out the area a week earlier I scoped out the wrong area, then just followed my GPS right back to that wrong area.  Thankfully they were super patient while I headed a block or so to where they were.  There is a first time for everything (and hopefully this is a last time for scoping the wrong area)!

These guys were visiting the White Sandy Shores of Pensacola Beach all the way from Illinois.  Here are a few of my favorites from the session:

Lil C in the Sandy  Family Time  Sisterly Stroll  Look where? 

Thank you for the opportunity!  It was wonderful meeting and working with you all!!  I hope to see you next year! :) 

Ladies of the House

One thought on “Perry Family Beach Portraits // Pensacola Beach, Florida // JPB Photography

Leave a Reply

