Harris Family Session // Panama City Beach, FL // St. Andrews Park // JPB Photography

Harris Family 2013

I had the pleasure of meeting the Harris Family at St. Andrews Park in Panama City Beach, Florida. They were visiting the sandy shores of Florida all the way from Tennessee. The little man of the family was loving the beach – he was showing me how fast he could run, how still he could hold waiting for the water to touch his toes and by the end of the session he was showing me how he could lay in the water. I don’t know that mom and dad were expecting him to get all the way in, but it happened. If I was 5, I don’t know if I would have been able to resist the temptation either! :)

Here is a quick peek into their session:

Smiles in the Sand Family Fun at Sunset

Family Smiles at Sunset L at Sunset

Thank you Harris Family! It was wonderful meeting and working with you! :)

St. Andrews Panama City


Leave a Reply

