Yannuzzi Cake Smash // Bayview Park // Pensacola, FL // JPB Photography by Jessica P. Banks

CakeSmashFeets

I have had the pleasure of knowing the Yannuzzi family for the better part of 1 year.  I first met them for a 3 month session with their lil guy at Seville Square in Pensacola, we met for his 6 month session at Johnson’s Beach and I had the opportunity to capture L’s cake smash at Bayview Park in Pensacola.  

Momma is a culinary genius and made the most beautiful cake for her son to smash.  It looked delicious!!  I think my favorite part was how timid L was to dig into the cake – he clearly has manners!!  What a good kid! :)

Here are some favs from the session:

Before the Smash  1 year!

Yummy! 

Loving it!  Me?

Thank you to the Yannuzzi Family for allowing me to capture these memories for you!  I look forward to working with you all again soon! :) 

Happy Days

Leave a Reply

