Powell Family Session // Houston’s 3 month Session // Bayview Park // Pensacola, FL // JPB Photography by Jessica P. Banks

I met with the Powell family at Bayview Park for a double dose session – a family session with a focus on their 3 month old.  I have to admit, it took nearly the entire session to get their oldest little man to warm up to me, but once he started running around he was all smiles.  I wish we still had some light!

Here are some samples from their session:

Blog Post - Powell Family

Blog Post - Powell Boys

 

Thank you to the Powell Family for a great session!! I look forward to working with you all again in the future! :)

PS – these photos are edited with a matte finish, any thoughts?  Feel free to email me ;)

Leave a Reply

