Week 3 – Close-up // 2014 52 Week Photo Challenge // JPB Photography by Jessica P. Banks

Ok, so this week’s themed challenge is “close-up” so I had this grand plan to head to the shore line and grab some shots of the waters edge and maybe some shells and it was yucky and rainy on the day I set aside.  Not to leave out the fact that the fog was INSANE.  SO I switched my thought process and used some local train tracks.  Here’s the thing, which I learned within the past year, shooting on the train tracks is illegal.  So I didn’t actually go ON the train tracks.  So “close-up” was kind of relative.

Anyway… here’s what I got:

52 Week Challenge - Close-Up - Blog Post - train tracks

Leave a Reply

