Faith’s Red Dirt Road & Cotton Field Session // Milton, FL // JPB Photography by Jessica P. Banks

A little background… I moved to Pensacola in June 2012.  Shortly after that I saw my first cotton field.  Crazy, I know.  I’m from Pennsylvania so I’ve seen pleeeenty on farms and fields, but these were my first cotton fields.  I fell in love and had been dying to shoot in a cotton field.

I contacted Faith to see if she would be willing to model for me and she was!  I was so excited.  I have posted sneak peeks of both parts of the session separately – the red dirt road and the cotton field.

Here is a look at the session… I can’t wait until the field are full of cotton again!!

Red Dirt Road Photo Session - Blog PostCotton Field Photo Session - Blog Post

Faith, thank you for modeling!  I only wish we had blue skies!  Although I do love the grey skies with the cotton! :)

Leave a Reply

