Sheaffer Family Session // Pensacola, FL // JPB Photography by Jessica P. Banks

As I mentioned in a prior post, I also had the pleasure of capturing Michelle’s family together before the holidays.  So, the title of this blog post may be mis-leading because it is not just the Sheaffer family… there are many families all mixed in – kids and grandchildren too!

I have to admit, I love having the opportunity to capture large families.  It is so wonderful to see the different generations all together.  And it is usually pretty funny – these guys were a blast!  Someone was always chatting or laughing.  Non.stop.  It was great and reminded me a lot of my own family.

Here is a look into their family session:

Family Session - Blog Post 2 Family Session - Blog Post Thank you all so much for such an amazing session!  I can’t wait to work with you all again in the future! :)

Leave a Reply

