Eva Grace 6 Days New // Newborn Photography Session // Pensacola, FL // JPB Photography by Jessica P. Banks

I have known Miss Eva Grace’s parents and big sister for a few years.  I had the wonderful opportunity to meet her on her first day, and then I had the opportunity to meet her, her big sister and her parents at their home to capture Eva’s newborn session.  

Here is a peek at Eva’s Newborn Session:

Newborn Blog Post - Sneak peek - Eva Grace Newborn Blog Post 5 - Eva Grace Newborn Blog Post 6 - Eva Grace

 

Thank you to Miss Eva’s parents for opening their home to me and allowing me to capture such special moments in their lives!   I look forward to a family session in the near future! :) 

 

Leave a Reply

