Week 14 – Silhouettes // 2014 52 Week Photo Challenge // JPB Photography by Jessica P. Banks

Week 14 – Silhouettes

Disclaimer: I knew this was going to be a failure from the moment I stepped out the door.  Why?  Because I was walking out the door to go to the beach to shoot this challenge at 1:30 PM.  The sun was too high.  I knew that, I did it any way.

Failed attempt (with a pretty waterline):

52 Week Photo Challege - Week 14 - Silhouette

Here are two samples of Silhouettes that I shot at past photo sessions so you can get a real taste of them:

Maternity Silhouette - Sunflare

Sunrise Silhouette - Couples Photographer

Come back and see me next week! :)

 

Leave a Reply

