Week 17 – Shoot-Thru // 2014 52 Week Photo Challenge // JPB Photography by Jessica P. Banks

Week 17 – Shoot Thru

Yep, I made it up!

Here is why… I was playing with my camera and 105mm lens and started shooting the fence from a distance.  Then I focused through the crack on the pool.  Then I realized how cool it was when I looked at the photos side by side.  Then BOOM this week’s photo challenge subject was born.

I hope you enjoy it!  I just LOOOOVE the blue and greens of the water and grass.

52 Week Photo Challege - Week 17 - Shoot Thru 2 52 Week Photo Challege - Week 17 - Shoot Thru 3

 

Are you guys as excited as I am about green grass and a blue pool??  I sure hope so!  Happy MAY!

Oh, and come back next week.  Who knows what kind of crazy photo challenge subject I’ll cook up, or maybe I’ll follow the guide.  ;)

Leave a Reply

