Week 18 – Moving Water // 2014 52 Week Photo Challenge // JPB Photography by Jessica P. Banks

52 Week Photo Challenge

Week 18 – Moving Water

No, this isn’t on the list (at least I don’t think so).  But I think it is a good topic!

I visited Bellingrath Gardens in Theodore, AL (outside of Mobile, AL) this past weekend with my fiancé.  I have to say, it is a must visit if you are near the area, absolutely beautiful.  Anyway, while we were walking around the grounds we continually encountered some of the most beautiful fountains.  Which sparked an idea for this week’s challenge – moving water.  I absolutely fell in love with the mermaid fountain. :)  I think I need one!

Here is my submission for this week:

52 Week Photo Challege - Week 18 - Running Water 2 52 Week Photo Challege - Week 18 - Running Water

 

These are all straight out of the camera, no editing.  The colors were so vivid!  All were shot with my Nikon d600 and a my 105mm lens.

Come back next week to check out Week 19!

Leave a Reply

