Simmons Hall Engagement Session // Fort Pickens // Gulf Islands National Seashore // Pensacola Beach, FL // JPB Photography by Jessica P. Banks

I met Ms. Simmons and Mr. Hall for an engagement session at Fort Pickens which is part of the Gulf Islands National Seashore in Pensacola Beach, Florida.

We met just before sunset and scurried through the Fort to capture a variety of backgrounds and options for their engagement photos.  I think our mission was accomplished with success!

I will admit, there was one location I wanted to shoot, but as I was approaching a snake slithered through the grass.  I did a 180 and moved on to the next pose and location – sorry guys!  No snakes for me!!

I can’t wait for the opportunity to capture their wedding day!  They will be joining their families and blending their children into 1 family.  I cannot wait to meet the kids! :)

Take a look at their Fort Pickens Engagement Session:

Hall Engagement Session - Engagement Photography - JPB Photography by Jessica P. Banks - Blog Post 2 Hall Engagement Session - Engagement Photography - JPB Photography by Jessica P. Banks - Blog Post 3 Hall Engagement Session - Engagement Photography - JPB Photography by Jessica P. Banks - Blog Post 4 Hall Engagement Session - Engagement Photography - JPB Photography by Jessica P. Banks - Blog Post

Leave a Reply

