Pierson & his overalls // Sunset Beach Session // Sneak Peek // JPB Photography by Jessica P. Banks

Mom told me P was rocking a farmer’s tan.

In all honesty, I shrugged it off because he is toddler and how much of a farmers tan could he have? Well, he IS rocking a solid farmers tan – if I didn’t know any better I would think he was out captaining fishing charters with his dad!

We had fun ;)

Here is a little sneak peek:

Pierson Sneak Peek - Before After - JPB Photography by Jessica P. Banks I’m playing with some edits – figuring out what I like best ;)

More to come, so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

