Stone Family Session // JPB Photography by Jessica P. Banks // Jessica Patricia Photography

I met Jennifer in a group for photographers on Facebook.  She was visiting with family while vacationing on the Emerald Coast.  We met up for a family photo session on the beach.

Let me tell you what an honor it is to photograph another photograph – talk about raising the bar!  I was more nervous for this session than I have been for others, I mean, what if she was critiquing my every move?!

Hopefully she wasn’t and she was enjoying her time in front of the camera with her family!  I had a great time, and I sure hope that she did too!

Take a peek:

Stone Family Session - Johnson Beach - JPB Photography by Jessica P. Banks - Jessica Patricia PhotographyStone Family Session - Johnson Beach - JPB Photography by Jessica P. Banks - Jessica Patricia PhotographyStone Family Session - Johnson Beach - JPB Photography by Jessica P. Banks - Jessica Patricia PhotographyStone Family Session - Johnson Beach - JPB Photography by Jessica P. Banks - Jessica Patricia PhotographyStone Family Session - Johnson Beach - JPB Photography by Jessica P. Banks - Jessica Patricia PhotographyStone Family Session - Johnson Beach - JPB Photography by Jessica P. Banks - Jessica Patricia PhotographyThank you for the opportunity Jennifer!

 

2 thoughts on “Stone Family Session // JPB Photography by Jessica P. Banks // Jessica Patricia Photography

  1. You are too funny!!! We had a blast and I can assure you I was not critiquing your moves. lol You know your craft and it was a joy to be on the other side of the camera with you. I don’t get to do that often and it is my goal to make it happen more. Thank you for being flexible with our schedule. We love the photos! Anyone that books with you is sure to get wonderful memories captured!

    Like

Leave a Reply

